We couldn’t have said it better….

We could tell you all day long about how inventors have chosen The Inventor’s Platform as their preferred source to take their invention from concept to cash but their words speak volumes about the dedication and commitment made to every client.

 

Thanks to Nick and the team that I worked with at The Inventors Platform for believing in my invention and helping me live my dream. . .

Carter.W November 16, 2017

Low cost, high quality, fast turnaround . . . Couldnt ask for more. Thanks Melissa and the whole TIPS team! . . .

Carter.W November 15, 2017

Working with Jack and the TIPS team and got an offer for a license agreement. Can’t wait . . .

Randolph.D November 13, 2017

I worked with Rebecca at the TIPS team. We worked through the simple process and got my product developed. I am now working with a manufacturer and have appointments with PetSmart and WalMart. Thanks Rebecca, couldn’t have done it without you . . .

Charlie.T October 22, 2017

Thanks again! You deserve five stars.

George G. September 29, 2017

Thank you for all your hard work Russell, it is greatly appreciated!

Dave.Y August 26, 2017

Thanks for the work you have done on the product it looks great!!!!!!!

Rudolf.W August 15, 2017

It looks great! Thank you for all your hard work! Let’s move forward to the next step! I’m ready to see what the possibilities are with this.

Odis.N July 19, 2017

It has been a pleasure to work with you all the way from concept to marketing. You always give me a call back whenever I had any questions, and  followed up on my project from the Designing Group and Patent Submissions. I look forward in working with all of you on my next invention I have.

July 16, 2017

That looks AWESOME!!!

July 15, 2017

That is perfect exactly what I had in mind!

June 30, 2017

I couldn’t be more pleased with what you have done. From an idea that came to me while sitting at the dinner table to what Russell envisioned for me in the end is more than I could ever ask for. To say I’m happy is an understatement and I am more excited now than ever because of the changes to get this idea out there and see what happens!! Thank you Russell for all your hard work and patience!

June 12, 2017

I started working with 2 other companies to help get my product and business started. The Inventors Platform was very up front with me from the beginning. They didn’t sell me on something I didn’t need or tell me everything was going to be unicorns and rainbows. They gave it to me straight and delivered on what they said they were going to do. They are right now trying to secure a retailer for my product which was a lot more than any other company was doing. So if you have an idea for an invention and have no clue where to start, give these guys a call. They don’t scam and they don’t fill your head with false hope.
Useful

May 24, 2017

Professionalism. Honesty. I thought I had the best idea ever. I paid for the research in advance. Nick was honest and presented me with several other patent applications that showed the exact same product. It cost them money in consulting fees. But, it saved me money. Thanks for being honest with me. I am sure I would have spent tens of thousands with a less honest company . . .

April 28, 2017

Called them with an idea about an app, they got it protected, designed, and into the development stage in less than a month and for half the cost of others. The developers are friendly, professional, and low cost. Developers are finalizing the coding now and soon I will be making money from my app . . .

April 12, 2017

Everything looks good.

April 7, 2017

Perfect. Thanks for all your amazing work that you do. We are happy with everything. Ready for next step. Godbless

March 28, 2017

Thank you for the excellent work you’ve done on my project.. I am pleased with all aspects..

March 24, 2017

We’ve been working together for nearly 10 months now and I couldn’t be happier with the service I’ve received. I was not the easiest customer but you’ve taken the time to work with me, my budget, and ideas for not just 1 but 2 inventions. You guys have broken things down making it easy for me to understand every step, there hasn’t been any funny business, and my inventions remains secure  and confidential. For this I want to thank you and the team of The Inventor’s Platform.

March 23, 2017

Awesome . . . Thank you!

February 27, 2017

Thanks for your patience and excellent work . . .

February 26, 2017

Awesome, thanks for all your time.

February 26, 2017

This looks great. All the details outline this invention very specific.

February 23, 2017

I read through this and it sounds great to move forward.

February 14, 2017

Thank you very much, it looks great and I truly believe we can sell this item.

February 10, 2017

Awesome. thank you . . .Everything looks good.

February 6, 2017

I am so excited about the Easy Beeezy Beader I’m ready to shout it on the mountain-top!!!

January 22, 2017

Everything looks great . . . Thanks

January 20, 2017

Everything looks great . . . Thank you so much, looking forward to the next step.

January 17, 2017

Sounds great. Thanks for Everything!!

November 15, 2016

Everything Looks Spot on. Great job.

October 31, 2016

Awesome, thanks for all your time . . . Amazing

October 30, 2016

You have been a great face for the company. You come across to me as being honest and trustworthy in this business venture I have embarked upon.

September 11, 2016

Wooow.. Thank you so much. You have made everything we dreamed of possible. We are so pleased with the brochure and design. Thank you so much. We are praying for you. It is exactly how we dreamed of it to be.

August 30, 2016

Excellent! It looks great!

August 28, 2016

That is excellent. Well done. That’s is just how I wanted it. Thank you.

August 13, 2016

Thanks so much. We are so pleased with the results of your work. Everything turned out great. God bless you. Thank you so much.

July 15, 2016

That looks absolutely amazing. I think it is perfect. Thank you for your hard work.

July 12, 2016

It look great.thanks for all of your hard work and
patience.

June 24, 2016

Thanks a million!

June 20, 2016

Thanks again! You deserve five stars.

May 29, 2016

This looks amazing! Thank you very much!

May 10, 2016

Everything looks great and thank you so much.

April 27, 2016

I have reviewed what Russell sent me and it looks GREAT!!! I am truly humbled with this experience and look forward to negotiations with the company’s and lawyer.Thanks for all you have done Jennifer. I am truly thankful for you helping me along the way with this experience. I have always created things and I am ecstatic that I finally did something about it..Of course I have more to submit but I am waiting for this projects conclusion.

April 4, 2016

Jennifer I want to thank you for your patient and leadership through this project. I appreciate you staying professional as we have encountered a couple delays. I know these things take time and am simply excited that soon we will have the most profitable app to offer the market place. Thank you for your timely communication and guiding with the process. We are almost there!

March 31, 2016

That’s perfect!!!!!! How awesome!!!

March 25, 2016

Russell that looks amazing, once again! I thank you for you’re time and work on this project if there anything you need from us don’t hesitate to ask

February 12, 2016

Working with the inventors platform is a company I would have been happy if I knew only about them 1st . I wouldn’t have to jump through 2 companies to find the right 1 but I’m happy that I’ve found them when I have because you learn from experiences .Jennifer and Russell and Ron they are work forces who ive been working with they all are able to find time to answer emails and calls and they don’t just care about there own companies benefit but the respect of an inventor . Ive put 2 inventions threw and many more to come will go threw them as a young inventor ive learned a lot and enough that this is a company that all inventors that are starting should look into . The inventors platform made me realize that an invention is an investment it is the biggest and best because you are in return inventing in your mind and thanks to Jennifer and the inventors platform I’m more able to invest in my mind the best investment is one within your self and the inventors platform makes that more realistic.

February 11, 2016

Thanks for your help we appreciate it all so much!!!! !

January 17, 2016

Thank you. I was debating going through other companies before I found yours, no others offered results on a pay as you go basis. I’m glad I’ve got you as my representative. Have a nice weekend and thanks again.

December 28, 2015

Hello Jennifer, I just wanted to say thank you for support and help with everything with my invention, again this exciting and very interesting. I am very thankful and blessed to have you as contact with every step of this process. Your awesome 

December 22, 2015

You have done an awesome job on the Kitty/Dog Door!!

November 16, 2015

Perfect. Looks amazing,  Russell you are  very good at what you do. And would never of been able to be were we are at without you and every one on your team. Merry Christmas and a happy blessed new year to our team. Cant wait to see what the future holds for us.

November 14, 2015

Alex Mitchell and The Inventor’s Platform. It has been a pleasure to work with you all the way from concept to marketing. You always give me a call back whenever I had any questions, and  followed up on my project from the Designing Group and Patent Submissions. I look forward in working with all of you on my next invention I have.

October 28, 2015

You have been a great face for the company. You come across to me as being honest and trustworthy in this business venture I have embarked upon

October 24, 2015

Thanks again Jennifer! You deserve five stars, I hope your company knows this.

August 10, 2015

Thank you so much Russell, You have made everything we dreamed of possible. We are so pleased with the brochure and design. Please do send it all in. Thank you so much. We are praying for you. It is exactly how we dreamed of it to be..

August 10, 2015

Thank you for helping us and being in our corner.

July 31, 2015

It has been a great experience working with The Inventors Platform. From the beginning when I submitted my idea, up until now, the people at The Inventors Platform have been very professional ,honest and helpful every step of the way, as well as encouraging & motivating to remain optimistic. They have been upfront with me from the very beginning and never pressured me to do anything I was not sure of. At no time did I feel obligated. I came to The Inventors Platform with my idea and MY dream. They did not chase me down and force me to do anything I was not willing to do. I believe they are there to help and that’s exactly what they have done in my case.

June 18, 2015

This is my first experience working with this company, and I feel that they put in all effort to make sure my experience was a great one. I’m very excited to see what’s next for with my invention and look forward to working more with The Inventors Platform.

May 28, 2015

The Inventors Platform helped me get my invention in front of real companies I would have never been able to access on my own. Really helped me through the whole process. I was feeling overwhelmed before, but am so glad I ended up using Invent My Idea to get my idea out there!

May 20, 2015

I started working with 2 other companies to help get my product and business started. The Inventors Platform was very up front with me from the beginning. They didnt sell me on something I didnt need or tell me everything was going to be unicorns and rainbows. They gave it to me straight and delivered on what they said they were going to do. They are right now trying to secure a retailer for my product which was a lot more than any other company was doing. So if you have an idea for an invention and have no clue where to start, give these guys a call. They dont scam and they dont fill your head with false hope.

May 19, 2015

The Inventor’s Platform has helped me get in touch with the reality of my business, and helped me formulate a plan to grow. I went from dark to light in understanding my business and what was blocking it. I am excited about the future of my business and what The Inventor’s Platform will continue to bring to the table.

April 29, 2015

I just wanted to take a minute to send a testimonial letter showing my appreciation for you and The Inventor’s Platform. We’ve been working together for nearly 10 months now and I couldn’t be happier with the service I’ve received. I was not the easiest customer but you’ve taken the time to work with me, my budget, and ideas for not just 1 but 2 inventions. You guys have broken things down making it easy for me to understand every step, there hasn’t been any funny business, and my inventions remains secure  and confidential. For this I want to thank you and the team of The Inventor’s Platform.

April 29, 2015

I’m glad I called these guys….VERY helpful to us on our invention we have come up with for the landscaping market. Doing this on our own would have been virtually impossible with all of our questions about obtaining a patent, learning how to get it approved, etc. Thanks for all you are doing for us!

April 19, 2015

Jennifer I want to thank you for your patient and leadership through this project. I appreciate you staying professional as we have encountered a couple delays. I was simply calling today because Paul called me. I know these things take time and am simply excited that soon we will have the most profitable app to offer the market place. Thank you for your timely communication and guiding with the process. We are almost there!

April 6, 2015

The initial call with The Inventors Platform was very helpful in getting things rolling with the artist and it made the process at the beginning very smooth. And then it would connect me as far as getting my ideas to the patent attorney. The rep was easy to contact when I followed up. But every now and then you would like to interact with them and do a courtesy call. It makes you feel that they still want to be your invention service.

March 10, 2015

I could not be more pleased with the results from The Inventors Platform! My experience with The Inventors Platform has been a very easy and smooth transaction. Everyone has stepped up to the plate when my product was in their department and quickly got the job done. This was my first invention, and I could not be more pleased with the results of everyone taking the time of walking me through the steps of this exciting adventure

March 7, 2015

Started working with The Inventors Platform about 8 months ago. They were the only company that I contacted that was upfront about the cost and what the process would consist of. It was affordable and easy to get started. They offer payment plans if you need it and the best part is they work with you every step of the way. You are never in the dark with them. I now have a prototype for my invention and have a few different options for getting this thing on the shelf! Honestly and seriously though if you think you can do it by yourself, dont waste your time. These guys have the connections and the experience. It was an incredible experience to work with them.

March 6, 2015

Excellent customer service. Everything has been going excellent.I would like to recommended there. Inventor’s Platform Great.Thank you so much.

February 28, 2015

Very excited to have found an experienced group to guide me through this process. The communication has been excellent and I feel that I have found the perfect team to bring this idea to fruition.

February 11, 2015

All stuf are very helpfull. Looking forward to working with these guys. Thanks again!

January 26, 2015

Lance was extremely knowledgeable about the patent process and was able to hold my hand and explain next steps. Looking forward to working with these guys…

January 23, 2015

I just want to say that the project manager Ron was very helpful. He always answered my questions in a way I could understand it and in turn I have learned a lot about the industry itself and am working on my next project! Consumers are somewhat predictable and their research shows that, but when I look around at some inventions that have gone viral I am amazed. You never know what can make consumers happy and sell. Thanks again

October 31, 2014